Dystopia Filter

Armory Week is soon approaching, which means the third installment of DYSTOPIA FILTER is right around the corner. This year’s show is bigger and better than ever, with a roster of 31 artists working in a wide range of media:

Debbie Allen – www.debbieallen.tumblr.com
Adam Amengual – http://www.adamamengual.com/
Marion Bolognesi – http://marion-b.com/
Keely Brandon – http://www.flickr.com/photos/xxkeely
Anthony Calandra – http://www.anthonycalandra.com/
CASH 4 – http://www.tumblr.com/tagged/cash-4
CH0MB0 – http://leagueofbikepolo.com/user/ch0mb0
Naomi Cohen-Thompson
Dark Cloud – http://www.brooklynstreetart.com/theblog/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/brooklyn-street-art-dark-clouds-jaime-rojo-pantheon-03-11-web.JPG
Gregory De La Haba – http://delahaba.com/
Josh Durant – http://joshuadurantart.weebly.com/
Dust La Rock – http://dustlarock.com/blog/
Adrienne Dowd – http://www.adriennedowd.com/
Evoker – http://dramavisuals.freeservers.com/intro.htm
Josh Falk – http://joshfalk.blogspot.com/
Farika – http://farikaphoto.tumblr.com/
Percy Fortini-Wright – http://www.p14ewright.com/
Mike Hammecker – http://www.mikehammecker.com/
Stephen Holding – http://www.stephenholding.com/
Coby Kennedy – http://citizenkroger.com/home.html
Asif Mian – http://evaq.com/
J.S. Mildenberg – http://jsmildenberg.com/
Nathan Nadeau – http://metalwing.com/blog/2010/05/03/looks-like-a-bad-sign/
Mr. Never – http://www.mrnvr.com/
Adam O’Day – http://adamoday.blogspot.com/
Agustin Orengo
Miguel Ovalle – http://www.dizmology.com/
Damion Silver – www.damionsilver.com
Daniel St. George – http://azstar78.com/
Dana Woulfe – http://danawoulfe.com/
Matt Zaremba – http://www.matthewzaremba.com/
Nick Z – http://www.youlovenickz.com/

So please join us for a drink and check out a cross-section of some of the most driven and talented creators working today. You will not be disappointed. Afterparty to follow at Trophy Bar.

Hope to see you there!

Find us at:
AntiDesigns
516 e 2nd st, Suite #40
Boston, MA 02127

Contact us at:
Printing Services:
Service Offerings
Custom T-Shirts & Apparel
Poster & Art Prints
Custom Tote Bags
12" Jacket Printing
Live Onsite Screen Printing
Screen Burning Service
Socialize:
antidesigns on instagram find us on facebook youtube us